Friday is here

Hello friends.
Because, we're friends, right? I'm just kidding, ofcourse we are! 
Today it is no other day then Friday. Mine, and a million others favorite day of the week. My main reason to it is because we end school just before lunch. So, for a tired and not really woken me, that is my hope for the day. I need at least something small to get me out of bed and get dressed in the mornings. 
Yesterday, after school, I did something weird. I did not sleep. Which is so unusual for me. That was why I slept so well tonight, but that really didn't matter, up it was when my alarmclock rang at six am.
I hit the bus and met up with my very good friend, a. We were both very tired. But, in this country we get paid to go to school, and we both also love money. Wow, that just got way to real, way to fast. 
But to be totally honest, I do love money. And shopping is my religion. 
By the way, in about ten days, maybe a little less, my mother, father, me and maybe my good friend d are going to this big shoppingcenter, it's very far away, but it's so worth it, concidering the stuff there is carzy cheap. Okay, back to my day. Me and a met up with e. And us three all had math as our first class. But in diffrent classes. After.. and hour and a half of boring, half working with math we had a break. Me, a and e went downtown to buy us some candy and a had to smoke. We sat for a good 20 minutes, just talking. 
But, time travle quickly and before we knew it, we had to go back for a english lesson. We had a blast. Our english teacher are very good, and he always make sure I'm challenging myself, which is so important if you wanna become better at something. But, since we have a long week infront of us, he was very nice and let us play our fave game kahoo. Out of four times I won the last time. 
 
Anyways, afterwards me and e met up with j and us three went back to our old school to meet our old teachers. It surely was weird. And when I got home I started crying. I do really miss our old class, eveything was so amazing back then, now, there's problems everywere. 
But to be honest, I'm just happy as long as time is moving quickly, since after my three last years here in sweden I'm moving to england. Yes, Brighton, here I come! xx.
Upp