And so it begins...

Hello
I don't know how you found this blog, I mean. It's supposed to be a bit of a secret. I might tell some friends about it, but not more that a few. I actually have a blog already. It's so diffrent from this one. The truth is, this is going to be the most honest and personal one. To be honest, I am scared to write down every little thing I'm thinking. I'm not quite that person. I always want to have that amazing life. I lie a whole lot in my other blog, and to be honest, i truly hate it. The whole thing. I don't know what it is about me, but I can't seem to be able to tell people the truth, the real, deep, honest truth about things. Not until now. 
I was reading one of my friends blog. She is alot like me, but at the same time not. She is honest to herself and everyone around her. I've never been able to. I've been so scared for people to know who I truly am. She's amazing, she really is. Her blog is in pure english, and her posts were so much fun to read. The way she is writing really inspired me to start this blog. I love the english language, I have for as long as I can remember. I still remember that day i learned how to say "i don't know" I was so happy and said it all the time. 
Now, I'm a lot better at english, and I love it even more. Maybe this is the time when I say that the biggest dream in my life is to move to England? Not just England. I wanna live in the city of all the cities. You know how pretty much everyone want to live in Hollywood and they wanna become housewives and live that glamour life they see on TV? That's not my dream at all. My dream is in Brighton. I don't wanna live in a mansion, shop and look pretty all the time. I wanna travel and see the world. I wanna meet people and learn things. I wanna read books until early mornings, drink coffee while I go for long walks. I wanna inspire people, become somebody. I wanna work, be independent and earn my own money. That's something I don't get at all, by the way. When pretty much all of my friends get asked the question " what do you wanna do when you grow up? " they always say " i wanna move to new york, and become a housewife. My husband is going to work and give mw stuff " and it shocks me. Why would you want to depend on someone else? It feel so much better to work hard for money and then buy something for yourself. I'm that kind of person. 
 
Right now I am one of the happiest people in the world. It's finally October first, and you guys know what that mean, right? Come on, silly! It's only 30-ish days until Halloween. Oh, I can already smell the pumpkins and see the beautiful costumes! If you didn't know, I mean, how could you?, Halloween is my second favorite Holiday of the year. Christmas is number one ofcourse, but Halloween is just behind. I've always loved Halloween for as long as I can remember, and every year just gets better and better. I love everything from the scary films to the pumpkin carving. This year I just wanna decorate my house from ceiling to floor with ghost cut-out's in white paper, to plastic spiders. I wanna spend nights just watching my old favorit horror movies, and the family friendly ones aswell. Even though I don't get nightmares from Michael Myers and Freddy Krueger, I still love the childish classic's. Hokus Pokus and A nighmare before Christmas, those are my faves!
I'm not really a trick R treat person, I'd reather stay home drinking tea infront of the tv.
 
When it comes to Christmas nothing can stop me. I think my love for the season is thanks to my mother. Who are just as big of a christmas freak as I am. She have always been and I think she'll always be. I don't know what is is about me, but I really just truly love it. Not the gifts or the food, just the feeling. The feeling all through December, from midnight December first til New Years Eve. That feeling of happiness, love and coziness (is that even a word?) When you start planing and buying christmas gifts for your family and friends, when the christmas calender-tv show is starting (it's a swedish thing) and when the first snow decide to fall. All of that, at the same time that you start to stay inside more, with some nice snacks, hot beverages (I just sounded like Sheldon from The big bang therory, haha!) and cozy blankets. And I mean, the christmas decorations, and the baking... and all the lovely christmas music!? I love every little thing. My mom have already started on the music front. While I always say it's so embaressing, I actually enjoy it so very much!
 
And then, who am I?! I don't wanna do some weird "get to know me tag" I want you guys to get to know me with time. Ofcourse I'm gonna write a little about me now aswell, but if you wanna know even more you have to be patience, darling. You can't get eveything at once, just like happiness. It comes in small doses, so take care of the little you get. 
I am a girl with diffrent personalities. Noone knows the real me. Not even the person I call my best friend. When I think about it, that's kind of sad. But I don't wanna dissapoint people, or make them look different at me. I am a coward. I know I am. What else can I tell you? I believe in God, but I'm not religious. He have been helping me many times. And for that, I am forever thankful. I love simple things, and I don't need a lot to be happy. I can see the beauty in the smallest things and I've really learned to appreciate everything I got. My parents aren't rich but they've always found a way to make sure I have everything I need, plus a little more. I love to help with the cleaning around the house, but lately I havn't been in that mood. I promise you that soon I'll be back in that mood. Interior is also something I love. And right now I am actually changing my room. Goodbye pink and white and hello wood, pastels and coppar! Love it! 
I love love love cats. We have 9 right now. Although 7 of them are kittens. Dogs are cute aswell, but I have a special thing for pugs. They are just precious little creatures! 
 
I love movies and my favorite actress is Emma Stone. She's so pretty. My favorite movies are Easy A, The sound of music, Mary Poppins and the Lorax. Yes, that does say alot about me as a person, but frankly, I really don't care. I also love shows. My current favorites are Gossip Girl, The walking Dead, FEAR the walking dead, Pretty Little liars, Empire, The Vampire diaries, Orange is the new black, Scream Queens, The big bang Therory... and I think that's all of them. I have a ton! I am also a huge youtube fan! Youtube is my life, and i watch it every morning and every night. I subscribe and follow 160 youtubers, and yes. It's like a full time job catching up with all of those videos! But I'm not gonna lie. I love it!
 
Julie Andrews. What a woman! She's my fave right now. Thanks to the youtuber Gabriella Lindley, I found out who she is. She's an amazing singer and actress, and I truly love her. The songs she sing, she roles she play, she is really the biggest inspiration. The sound of Music is such an movie, and when people hear it's from 1963 they think I'm crazy. Why is that!? I wich everything was like in movies from the past. I mean, I LOVE movies and songs from the 80's. That was when love actually made sense! And John Hughes really knew how to make the best movies that really mean the world to me. You just have to see them, he's a genius!
 
I am a vegetarian going vegan! I'm so excited! I've been a vegetarian since a year back, and in a few years I'm going 100% vegan! I am so excited, you guys. I wanna do something when i can. Cutting out meat and dairy products from your diet has SO many great outcomes, and I love cooking and learning new things. This is my chance! And yes, you will find many long posts about this on my blog. Be prepared!
 
Now It's very late, and I'm going to remove my makeup and go to sleep. I hope all of you are sleeping like little babies, and I'll see you again tomorrow. Bye!
Upp